Unsere Trainer

TeamNameTelefonE-Mail 
1. HerrenTimo Thomastimot@basketball-barsinghausen.de
2. HerrenDennis Langhorstben@basketball-barsinghausen.de
1. DamenAndi Rasserandy@basketball-barsinghausen.de
u16Ben Eraertsben@basketball-barsinghausen.de
u14Timo Raumtimo@basketball-barsinghausen.de
u12Sascha Schulzben@basketball-barsinghausen.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *